Einzelpersonen

Einzelpersonen


Name E-mail
Blume, Ingo iblume@5blumen.nl
Dierschke, Ilona ild@efanrw.de
Fischer, Edgar wassersystemtechnik@t-online.de
Franken, Ton franken@mact.nl
Goebbert, Christian christian.goebbert@nanostone.com
Groß, Arthur info@memos-filtration.de
Günther, Ralph drg@drg-engineering.de
Henkel, Jochen jochen.henkel@dupont.com
Hoffmann, Dominik dominik.hoffmann@almawatech.com
Kolbe, Udo  
Koti, Marcel m.koti@iww-online.de
Kozariszczuk, Matthias Matthias.Kozariszczuk@BFI.de
Lipp, Pia pia.lipp@tzw.de
Lyko, Hildegard h.lyko@vulkan-verlag.de
Hein, Martin martin_hein@pall.com
Maurer, Christoph mail@christoph-maurer.com
Nähring, Marcy marcynaehring@me.com
Paulitschek, Markus m.paulitschek@innovest-eng.com
Peters, Thomas dr.peters.consulting@t-online.de
Scharnagl, Nico nico.scharnagl@hzg.de
Scharstuhl, Eric eric@scharstuhl.com
Spengler, Markus m.spengler@spengler-consult.de
Voß, Hartwig vmt-consulting@gmx.de
Wietschorke, Werner mail@werner-wietschorke.de
Witten, Silke silke_witten@europe.pall.com
Zimmermann, Bernhard info@permeat.net
Zimmermann, Martin martin.zimmermann@zimmermann-dv.de